(Kopie 1)

AMPIUS - The Future of Flow Technology

The hose of the future is intelligent: It communicates proactively with you, for example to say whether its correctly installed, if it needs servicing or even if it is close to wearing out and needs to be replaced.

The name AMPIUS is the embodiment of the future. It enables us to be the very first company on the market to be able to offer interconnected and smart options for our entire hose range worldwide.

The digitization of our products is, however, not simply confined to certain hoses or even specific markets, such as the medical, industrial or automotive industries, but can be custom-adjusted to all or any of our customers' needs.

Erosion warnings are only one of a vast range in our intelligent hose technology: overall, we strive to equip all types of hoses to have at least one, if not more, smart system functions which can be automatically read out and processed digitally for easier access. The nature of these individual functions will be as diverse as - and determined by - our customers' problems there are to solve.

Until now, digitization has been concentrated on more complex components, such as pumps and ventilation systems. Viewing the system as a whole, however, highlights very clearly how hoses and connection systems remain an integral part of the system when it comes to productivity, efficiency, quality and safety on all levels. After all, there is a huge demand in smart functions throughout all stages of production.

Coming soon: Our new AMPIUS series will combine products and product groups with intelligent features, which are developed especially for digital challenges - together with you, our customers.

Want to design the future with us?

Then contact us today at: AMPIUS(at)Masterflexgroup.com

© 2015 Fleima-Plastic GmbH. All rights reserved.

AMPIUS - The Future of Flow Technology

Der Schlauch der Zukunft ist intelligent: Er kommuniziert proaktiv, ob er korrekt verbaut wurde, eine Wartung benötigt oder auszufallen droht.

Unter dem Namen AMPIUS wollen wir als erstes Unternehmen am Markt zukünftig für unser gesamtes Schlauchprogramm vernetzungsfähige und smarte Varianten und Optionen anbieten.

Die Digitalisierungsmöglichkeiten werden sich dabei nicht auf bestimmte Schlauchserien wie Spiral-, Heiz-, Glattschläuche oder auf bestimmte Märkte wie Medizin-, Labor- oder Industrieanwendungen beschränken, sondern spezifisch den konkreten Kundenanforderungen angepasst.

Verschleißwarnungen sind dabei nur eine Möglichkeit in Richtung intelligenter Schlauch: Vom Prinzip her wollen wir allen Schlauchtypen eine oder mehrere intelligente Funktionen geben, die dann digital ausgelesen und verwertet werden können. Das können auch Funktionen sein, die sich erst aus konkreten Fragestellungen oder Wünschen unserer Kunden ergeben.

Bislang wurden eher komplexe Komponenten wie Pumpen, Antriebe oder Ventile digitalisiert. Bei vielen Anwendungen sind jedoch auch die Schläuche und Verbindungssysteme ein wichtiger Schlüssel für Produktivität, Funktionalität, Qualität und Sicherheit der Maschinen-, Labor- oder Anlagenbetreiber. Das Interesse an smarten Funktionen ist groß.

Die Produktreihe AMPIUS bündelt zukünftig Produkte und Produktgruppen mit intelligenten Funktionen, die gemeinsam mit Kunden für digitale Anforderungen entwickelt werden.

Sie wollen gemeinsam mit uns die Zukunft gestalten?

Schreiben Sie uns: AMPIUS(at)MasterflexGroup.com

Lesen Sie hierzu auch ein Interview mit unserem CEO Dr. Andreas Bastin: Mehr

© 2015 Fleima-Plastic GmbH. All rights reserved.